Hand Painted Driftwood Chakra Piece

Hand Painted Driftwood Chakra Piece


>>Hand picked piece of driftwood that was cleaned, sanded and then hand painted with the 7 chakras.

>>The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. They include: 

The Root Chakra: Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
The Sacral Chakra: Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences. 
The Solar Plexus Chakra: Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
The Heart Chakra: Our ability to love.
The Throat Chakra: Our ability to communicate.
The Third Eye Chakra: Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
Crown Chakra: The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spirituality.

>>Driftwood measures approximately 18 inches long by 3.5 inches across

~Each piece made by RadicalSouls Collective is handmade and is one of a kind!~

~Please check store policies before your purchase~

~We do custom orders! Message us for pricing!~

sold out
Add To Cart